WELCOME TO

The Fulltime Music Blog

How to Make a Living With Your Music

Episode 122 - What If I'm Not Ready

Thursday, February 02, 2023

Episode 121 - The Song List Funnel

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Episode 120 - Fulltime Music Challenge Recap

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Episode 119 - Happy New Year!

Friday, January 06, 2023

Episode 118 - The Fulltime Music Challenge

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Episode 117 - Christmas Gig Recap

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Episode 116 - This Christmas Gig Will Have Over 8,000 Audience Members

Friday, December 16, 2022

Episode 115 - The Ultimate Music Business Summit

Monday, December 12, 2022

Episode 114 - Nonprofit Gig Aftermath and Happy Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Episode 113 - Nonprofit Gigs and Networking in Denver

Friday, November 18, 2022

Episode 112 - From Struggling Rockstar to Financially Successful Musician With John Gilliat

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Episode 111 - Holiday Party Gigs Are Here

Friday, November 04, 2022

Episode 110 - Planting Gig Seeds and Harvesting Crops

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Episode 91 - Marketing Gigs Is Like An Audition

Friday, September 30, 2022

Jared Major 6th Award 2.jpg

Hi, I Am Jared Judge

Founder of Fulltime Music Academy

Episode 122 - What If I'm Not Ready

Episode 121 - The Song List Funnel

Episode 120 - Fulltime Music Challenge Recap

Episode 119 - Happy New Year!

Episode 118 - The Fulltime Music Challenge

Episode 117 - Christmas Gig Recap

Episode 116 - This Christmas Gig Will Have Over 8,000 Audience Members

Episode 115 - The Ultimate Music Business Summit

Episode 114 - Nonprofit Gig Aftermath and Happy Thanksgiving

Episode 113 - Nonprofit Gigs and Networking in Denver

Episode 112 - From Struggling Rockstar to Financially Successful Musician With John Gilliat

Episode 111 - Holiday Party Gigs Are Here

Episode 110 - Planting Gig Seeds and Harvesting Crops

Episode 91 - Marketing Gigs Is Like An Audition

Book_Mockup_2_Transparent (1).png

Click Below To Get Jared's Fulltime Music Email Tips And A FREE Digital Copy Of His Gigging Secrets Book.

Book_Mockup_2_Transparent (1).png

Click Below To Get Jared's Fulltime Music Email Tips And A FREE Digital Copy Of His Gigging Secrets Book.